Contacts of Inspectorates

Contacts and representatives of SICI members

Members 
 

The current members of SICI and the representative in each member state are listed below along with each member's official website.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Albania

www.isha.gov.al

Mr Bashkim Muca
Chief Inspector
Albanian National Education Inspectorate 
Rruga e Durrësit No. 219
Tirana
Albania
e-mail: bashkim.muca@isha.gov.al

Mrs Dena Fortuzi 
SEI Coordinator for SICI
e-mail: dena.fortuzi@isha.gov.al

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Austria

www.bmbwf.gv.at

Mr Josef Thurner
Landesschulrat für Salzburg
Mozartplatz 10
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria
e-mail: josef.thurner@lsr-sbg.gv.at
Ms Waltraud Mori
Landesschulinspektorin für AHS
Standtschulrat für Wien
Wipplingerstrasse 28
A-1010 Wien
e-mail: waltraud.mori@ssr-wien.gv.at
Ms Birgit Schwarz
Landesschulinspektorin für AHS
Landesschulrat für Steiermark
Körblergasse 23
A-8011 Graz
e-mail: birgit.schwarz@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Mr Axel Zafoschnig
Landesschulinspektor für HTL & BAKIP
Landesschulrat für Kärnten
10.-Oktober-strasse 24
A-9020 Klagenfurt
e-mail: axel.zafoschnig@lsr-ktn.gv.at
Mr Florian Sobanski
Bundesministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung
Rosengasse 2 - 6
A-1014 Wien
e-mail: florian.sobanski@bmbwf.gv.at
Mr Kurt Nekula, MA
Bundesministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung
Minoritenplatz 5
A-1014 WIEN
Austria
e-mail: kurt.nekula@bmbwf.gv.at
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belgium - Dutch Speaking Community
 
www.onderwijsinspectie.be

Mr Lieven Viaene
Inspecteur-Generaal
Vlaamse overheid
Onderwijsinspectie
Koning Albert II - laan 15
1210 Brussel
e-mail: lieven.viaene@ond.vlaanderen.be
SECRETARY GENERAL: Mr Bart Maes
Coördinerend Inspecteur
Vlaamse Overheid
Onderwijsinspectie
Koning AlbertII-laan 15
1210 Brussel
e-mail: bart.maes@ond.vlaanderen.be

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belgium - German Speaking Community
 
www.dgov.be

Ms Ruth de Sy
Abteilung Unterricht und Ausbildung
Ministerium der Deustschsprachigen
Gemeinschaft
Gospertstrasse 1
B - 4700 Eupen
e-mail: ruth.desy@dgov.be
Ms Sabine Schieren
Autonome Hochschule in der Deutschsprachigen Gemeinschaft
Abteilung f'ür Externe Evaluation
Monschauer Strasse 57
B - 4700 Eupen
e-mail: schieren.sabine@ahs-dg.be

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belgium - French Speaking Community
 
www.cfwb.be

Mr R. Godet
Inspecteur général coordonnateur
Ministere de la Communaute
Francaise - Enseignemant et Recherche Scientifique
Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 20
1000 Bruxelles
Tél: 00 32 2 690 80 76
e-mail: roger.godet@cfwb.be
Mr Franck Livin
Inspector
Ministère de la Communauté française
Enseignement et Recherche Scientifique
City center 1
Boulevard du Jardin Botanique, 20-22 3G3
1000 Bruxelles
BELGIQUE
franck.livin@cfwb.be

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bulgaria
 
www.nio.government.bg

Ms Aneliya Andreeva
Director of National inspectorate for education
Bul. G. M. Dimitrov No 52 B
Sofia
e-mail: a.andreeva@mon.bg
Ms Stela Mitsova
Director of "Inspection" - Directorate
Bul. G. M. Dimitrov No 52 B
Sofia
e-mail: s.mitsova@mon.bg

------------------------------------------------

Czech Republic

 
www.csicr.cz

Mr Tomáš Zatloukal
Chief School Inspector
Czech School Inspectorate
Fráni Srámka 37
150 21 Praha 5
e-mail: tomas.zatloukal@csicr.cz
Mr Ondřej Andrys 
Deputy Chief School Inspector
Czech School Inspectorate
Fráni Srámka 37
150 21 Praha 5
e-mail: ondrej.andrys@csicr.cz  
DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL: Mr Petr Drábek
Director of Regional Inspectorate
Arabská 683
160 66 Praha 6
Czech Republic
e-mail: csi.nymbd@seznam.cz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Denmark
 
www.uvm.dk

Ms Marlene Lindskov Dueholm
Head of Section
Ministry of Children and Education
National Agency for Education and Quality
e-mail: marlene.lindskov.dueholm@stukuvm.dk
Unit for Primary Education and Supervision
Ministry of Children and Education
National Agency for Education and Quality
e-mail: tt@stukuvm.dk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

England
 
www.ofsted.gov.uk

Ms Amanda Spielman
HM Chief Inspector
Office for Standards in Education,
Children's Services and Skills (Ofsted)
Clive House
70 Petty France
Westminster
London SW1H 9EX
e-mail: amanda.spielman@ofsted.gov.uk
Ms Amy Finch
Head of Strategic Evaluation 
Ofsted
Clive House
70 Petty France
Westminster
London SW1H 9EX
e-mail: amy.finch@ofsted.gov.uk
Mr Tejpal Heer
Project Officer, Surveys and Evaluation
Ofsted
Clive House
70 Petty France
Westminster
London SW1H 9EX
e-mail: tejpal.heer@ofsted.gov.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Estonia
 
www.hm.ee

Ms Hille Voolaid
Deputy Head of External Evaluation
Department Ministry of Education and Research
Munga 18, 50088 TARTU
Estonia
e-mail: hille.voolaid@hm.ee

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finland

https://karvi.fi/en

Mr Mika Puukko
Project Manager
Finnish Education Evaluation Centre
P.O. Box 28 (Mannerheiminaukio 1 A, 6th Floor)
FI-00101 Helsinki
Finland
e-mail: mika.puukko@karvi.fi

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

France

www.education.gouv.fr/pid75/les-inspections-generales.html

IGAENR

Mr Jean-Richard Cytermann

Inspecteur général - Chef du Service I.G.
110, rue de Grenelle
75007 PARIS
France
e-mail: jean-richard.cytermann@education.gouv.fr
Mr Marc Foucault
Inspecteur général - Coordonnateur du groupe Questions internationales
110, rue de Grenelle
75007 PARIS
France
e-mail: marc.foucault@education.gouv.fr

IGEN

Mr Jean-Yves Daniel
Doyende l'inspection générale de l'éducation nationale
110, rue de Grenelle
75357 Paris 07 SP
France
e-mail: doyen.igen@education.gouv.fr
PRESIDENT: Mrs Chantal Manes 
Inspectrice générale de l'éducation nationale
Coordonnatrice du groupe Questions internationales
110, rue de Grenelle
75357 Paris 07 SP
France
e-mail: chantal.manes@education.gouv.fr

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Bavaria

http://www.isb.bayern.de

Ms Eva-Maria Lankes 
Staatsinstitut für Schulqualität und Bildungsforschung
Qualitätsagentur
Schellingstr. 155
80797 München

e-mail: Eva-Maria.Lankes@isb.bayern.de
Mr Michael Schefcsik
Staatsinstitut für Schulqualität und Bildungsforschung
Qualitätsagentur/QA-4
Schellingstr. 155
80797 München 

e-mail: Michael.Schefcsik@isb.bayern.de

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Hamburg

http://www.hamburg.de/bsb/schulinspektion/
Ms Susanne Ulrich
Institut für Bildungsmonitoring und Qualitätsentwicklung (IfBQ)
Leiterin der Schulinspektion
Beltgens Garten 25
20537 Hamburg
e-mail: susanne.ulrich@ifbq.hamburg.de

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Hessen

www.la.hessen.de

Ms Sabine Keitel
Head of Department
Dezernat 1.3 Evaluation
Hessische Lehrkräfteakademie
Walter-Hallstein-Str. 5-7
65197 Wiesbaden
e-mail: Sabine.keitel@kultus.hessen.de

Ms Dr. Tanja Nieder-Seiberth
Deputy Head of Department
Dezernat I.3 Evaluation
Hessische Lehrkräfteakademie
Walter-Hallstein-Str. 3-7
65197 Wiesbaden
e-mail: Tanja.Nieder-Seibert@kultus.hessen.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Lower Saxony

www.nlq.niedersachsen.de

Mr Uwe Till
Niedersächsisches Landesinstitut für schulische Qualitätsentwicklung (NLQ)
Head of Department Evaluation and School Inspection
Kesslerstrasse 52
31134 Hildesheim
e-mail: uwe.till@nlq.niedersachsen.de
Mr Michael Uth
Niedersächsisches Landesinstitut für schulische Qualitätsentwicklung (NLQ)
Head of Division Quality Insurance and Development
Kesslerstrasse 52
31134 Hildesheim
e-mail: michael.uth@nlq.niedersachsen.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Northrhine-Westphalia
 
www.schulministerium.nrw.de

Ms Hildegard Banneyer
Head of Department for Quality Analysis
Ministerium fur Schule und
Weiterbildung des Landes
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Voelklinger Strasse 49
40221 Duesseldorf
e-mail: hildegard.banneyer@msb.nrw.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ireland

www.education.ie

Mr Harold Hislop
Chief Inspector
Department of Education and Science
Marlborough Street
Dublin 1
e-mail: harold_hislop@education.gov.ie

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Italy

www.invalsi.it

Mrs Anna Maria Ajello
Presidente
INVALSI (National Institute for the Evaluation of Educational Instruction and Training)
Via Ippolito Nievo, 35
00153 Rome
e-mail: presidente@invalsi.it
Mrs Donatella Poliandri
Head of Department for School Evaluation
INVALSI (National Institute for the Evaluation of Educational Instruction and Training)
Via Ippolito Nievo, 35
00153 Rome
e-mail: donatella.poliandri@invalsi.it

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lithuania


www.nmva.smm.lt

Mr Vidmantas Jurgaitis
Director of the National Agency for School Evaluation
National Agency for School Evaluation
Geležinio Vilko st. 12, LT-08303 Vilnius
e-mail: vidmantas.jurgaitis@nmva.smm.lt 
Mr Kestutis Kurtinys
Head of Department for Training and Assessment of External Evaluators
National Agency for School Evaluation
Geležinio Vilko st. 12, LT-03163 Vilnius
e-mail: kestutis.kurtinys@nmva.smm.lt

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Luxembourg

http://www.inspectorat-men.lu

Mr Joa Baum
College des Inspecteurs de l´Enseignement fondamental
Primary school inspector
6, Place Boltgen
L-4044 Esch-sur-Alzette
G-D Luvembourg
e-mail: joa.baum@inspectorat-men.lu

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Malta

http://www.education.gov.mt/edu/qad/qad.htm

Ms Jacqueline Vanhear
Director Quality Assurance Department
Directorale for Quality and Standards in Education
Great Siege Road
Floriana Malta FRN1810
e-mail: jacqueline.vanhear@gov.mt 
Mrs Pauline Caruana
Assistant Director: Auditing
Quality Assurance Department: DQSE
Room 211, Great Siege Road
Floriana Malta FRN1810
e-mail: pauline.caruana@ilearn.edu.mt

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montenegro

http://www.zzs.gov.me

Ms Vesna Bulatović
Head of Department for Quality Assurance
Bureau for Education Services
Vaka Đurovića bb
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
e-mail: vesna.bulatovic@zzs.gov.me

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Netherlands

www.onderwijsinspectie.nl

Mrs Monique Vogelzang
Inspector General
Inspectie van het Onderwijs
Postbus 2730
3500 GS Utrecht
e-mail: m.vogelzang@owinsp.nl
Mrs Natascha Malick
Director Strategy and Organisation
Inspectie van het Onderwijs
Postbus 2730
3500 GS Utrecht
e-mail: n.m.l.malick-penninga@owinsp.nl
Mr Herman M. B. Franssen
Inspector
Coordinator International Affairs
Inspectie van het Onderwijs
Postbus 2730
3500 GS Utrecht
e-mail: h.franssen@owinsp.nl
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Northern Ireland

www.deni.gov.uk

www.etini.gov.uk

Ms Noelle Buick
Chief Inspector
Department of Education
Rathgael House
43 Balloo Road
Bangor, Co Down, BT19 7PR
e-mail: noelle.buick@deni.gov.uk
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Norway

www.utdanningsdirektoratet.no


Ms Bente Barton Dahlberg
Director of the School Inspection Department
Inspection departement - Norwegian directorate of education and training
Visiting address: Schweigaardsgate 15 b, 0135 Oslo
Postal address: Postboks 9359 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Norway
e-mail: Bente.Barton.Dahlberg@utdanningsdirektoratet.no
Mr Ronny Alver Gursli
Senior Adviser
Inspection departement - Norwegian Directorate of Education and Training
Visiting address: Schweigaardsgate 15 b, 0135 Oslo
Postal address: Postboks 9359 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Norway
e-mail: ronny.alver.gursli@utdanningsdirektoratet.no
Ms Anna Beskow
Senior Adviser
School Inspection Department – The Norwegian Directorate for Education and Training
Visiting address: Schweigaardsgate 15 b, 0135 Oslo
Postal address: Postboks 9359 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Norway
e-mail: anna.beskow@utdanningsdirektoratet.no
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Portugal

www.ige.min-edu.pt

Mr Luís Capela
Chief Inspector
Inspecção-Geral da Educação
Av. 24 de Julho, no. 136
1350-346 Lisboa
e-mail: luis.capela@igec.mec.pt
Ms Ana Márcia Pires
Inspector
Inspecção-geral da Educação
Av. 24 de Julho, 136
1350-346 Lisboa
e-mail: ana.pires@igec.mec.pt
Mr Ruben Fournier
The Regional Inspector
Regional Inspectorate of Education
Rua Recreio dos Artistas, 12
9700-160 Angra do Heroísmo
Azores
e-mail: ruben.f.fournier@azores.gov.pt
Mr Jorge Morgado 
Director 
Regional Inspectorate of Education
Rua das Hortas, n.os 16 e 18
9054-506 Funchal
Madeira
e-mail: ire@madeira.gov.pt
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Romania

www.aracip.edu.ro

Ms Constanta-Valentina Milhâilâ
Romanian Agency for Quality Assurance in Pre-university Education
12 Spiru Haret Str. S 1
010176 Bucharest
e-mail: constanta.mihaila@medu.edu.ro 
Mr Serban Iosifescu
Romanian Agency for Quality Assurance in Pre-university Education
12 Spiru Haret Str. S 1
010176 Bucharest
e-mail: siosifescu@yahoo.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scotland

https://education.gov.scot

Ms Gayle Gorman
Chief Executive and Chief Inspector of Education
Education Scotland
Denholm House
Almondvale Business Park
Almondvale Way
Livingston
EH54 6GA
e-mail: gayle.gorman@educationscotland.gsi.gov.uk
Ms Janie McManus
Strategic Director for Inspection
Education Scotland
Denholm House
Almondvale Business Park
Almondvale Way
Livingston
EH54 6GA
e-mail: janie.mcmanus@educationscotland.gsi.gov.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Serbia

EC-MEMBER: Ms Gordana Capric
Deputy Director
Institute for Education Quality and Evaluation
Fabrisova 10
11000 Belgrade
e-mail: gcapric@ceo.gov.rs

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slovak Republic

www.ssiba.sk

Ms Viera Kalmárová
Senior Chief School Inspector
Štátna Školská inšpekcia
Staré Grunty 52
841 04 Bratislava
e-mail: Viera.Kalmarova@ssiba.sk
Ms Jana Handzelová
Department of Planning, Analysing and Creating Inspection Tools
State School Inspection
Stare Grunty 52
841 04 Bratislava
e-mail: handzelova@ssiba.sk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Tyrol - German Speaking Community - Italy

http://www.provinz.bz.it/evaluationsstelle-deutschsprachiges-bildungssystem/

Ms Ursula Pulyer
Leiterin der Evaluationsstelle
Deutsches Bildungsressort
Freiheitsstraße 15
I-39100 Bozen
e-mail: Ursula.Pulyer@provinz.bz.it

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweden


www.skolinspektionen.se

Mr Björn Persson
Head of Regional Department
Swedish Schools Inspectorate
Gasverksgatan 1
SE-222 29 Lund
e-mail: bjorn.persson@skolinspektionen.se
EC_MEMBER: Mr Tommy Lagergren
Deputy Director General
Swedish Schools Inspectorate
Box 23069
SE-104 35 Stockholm
e-mail: tommy.lagergren@skolinspectionen.se

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wales

www.estyn.gov.uk

Mr Meilyr Rowlands
Her Majesty’s Chief Inspector of Education and Training in Wales
Estyn
Anchor Court
Keen Road
Cardiff
CF24 5JW
e-mail: chief-inspector@estyn.gov.uk 
Ms Michaela Benjamin
PA to Her Majesty’s Chief Inspector of Education and Training in Wales
Estyn
Keen Road
Cardiff
CF24 5JW
e-mail: Michaela.Benjamin@estyn.gov.uk  
Mrs Mamta Arnott
Research and International Links Lead Inspector
Estyn
Keen Road
Cardiff
CF24 5JW
e-mail: Mamta.Arnott@estyn.gov.uk
 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Kentico CMSCreated by Titio