Executive Committee

 
Men from the left: Alastair Delaney - Vice President (Scotland), Bart Maes - Secretary General (Flanders), Petr Drábek – Deputy Secretary General (The Czech Republic), Tommy Lagegren (Sweden), Adrian Gray (England). Ladies from the left: Gonnie van Amelsvoort (The Netherlands), Chantal Manes - President (France), Gordana Čaprič (Serbia) and Sylvia van Impe - SICI secretariat (Flanders) – Bolzano 2016
 


PRESIDENT

 Ms Chantal Manes
 Inspectrice générale de l'éducation nationale
 Groupe Langues Vivantes
 Ministère de l'éducation nationale,de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche
 110 rue de Grenelle
75357 Paris 07 SP
e-mail: chantal.manes@education.gouv.fr
 

Vice President

 Mr Alastair Delaney
 Chief Operating Officer and Director of Inspection
 Education Scotland
 Denholm House, Almondvale Business Centre, Almondvale Way
 Livingston, West Lothian EH54 6GA
 e-mail: Alastair.Delaney@educationscotland.gsi.gov.uk

Secretary General

 Mr Bart Maes
 Coördinerend Inspecteur 
 Vlaamse overheid
 Onderwijsinspectie
 Koning Albert II - laan 15
 1210 Brussel
Belgium
e-mail: bart.maes@ond.vlaanderen.be
 

Deputy Secretary General

 Mr Petr Drábek

 Director of Regional Inspectorate
 Arabská 683
 160 66 Praha 6
Czech Republic
e-mail: csi.nymbd@seznam.cz

 

EC Members

Ms Gonnie van Amelsvoort 
Inspectiekantoor Utrecht - Internationale samenwerking
Postbus 2730
3500 GS Utrecht
Netherlands
e-mail: g.vanamelsvoort@owinsp.nl

 

 Ms Gordana Capric
 Deputy Director
 Institute for Education Quality and Evaluation
 Fabrisova 10
 11000 Belgrade
 e-mail: gcapric@ceo.gov.rs

 

 Mr Adrian Gray
 River Education Services Ltd
 The White House
 Rampton Rd, Laneham
 Retford DN22 ON
e-mail: Adrian.gray@rivereducation.co.uk

 

 Mr Tommy Lagergren
 Rigional Director
 Swedish Schools Inspectorate
 Box 23069
 SE-104 35 Stockholm
e-mail: tommy.lagergren@skolinspektionen.se


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Kentico CMSCreated by Titio