Contacts and representatives of SICI members

Members 
 

The current members of SICI and the representative in each member state are listed below along with each member's official website.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Albania

www.isha.gov.al

Mr Bashkim Muca
Chief Inspector
Albanian National Education Inspectorate 
Rruga e Durrësit No. 219
Tirana
Albania
e-mail: bashkim.muca@isha.gov.al

Mrs Dena Fortuzi 
SEI Coordinator for SICI
e-mail: dena.fortuzi@isha.gov.al

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Austria

www.bmbwf.gv.at

Mr Bernhard Chabera
Senior Expert,
III/EES-School Evaluation
BMBWF
Austria
e-mail: bernhard.chabera@bmbwf.gv.at
Ms Barbara Pitzer
Deputy Head of Unit
III/5-Quality Assurance and Development
BMBWF
e-mail: barbara.pitzer@bmbwf.gv.at
Austria

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Basque Country

www.euskadi.eus/basque-government/department-education/

Jose Angel Ayucar
Chief Inspector
Department of Education
Basque Government
c/Donostia-San Sebastián 1
01010 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Spain
e-mail: huisig01@euskadi.eus
Maria Teresa Ruiz
Central Inspectorate
Department of Education
Basque Government
c/Donostia-San Sebastián 1
01010 Vitoria-Gasteiz
Spain
e-mail: huisaal1@euskadi.eus
Rosa Aliaga
School Inspector
Department of Education
Basque Government
c/Andia 13, 3
20004 Donostia-San Sebastián
Spain
e-mail: huisg004@euskadi.eus

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belgium - Dutch Speaking Community
 
www.onderwijsinspectie.be

Mr Lieven Viaene
Inspecteur-Generaal
Vlaamse overheid
Onderwijsinspectie
Koning Albert II - laan 15
1210 Brussel
e-mail: lieven.viaene@ond.vlaanderen.be
SECRETARY GENERAL: Mr Bart Maes
Coördinerend Inspecteur
Vlaamse Overheid
Onderwijsinspectie
Koning AlbertII-laan 15
1210 Brussel
e-mail: bart.maes@ond.vlaanderen.be

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belgium - German Speaking Community
 
www.dgov.be

Ms Ruth de Sy
Abteilung Unterricht und Ausbildung
Ministerium der Deustschsprachigen
Gemeinschaft
Gospertstrasse 1
B - 4700 Eupen
e-mail: ruth.desy@dgov.be
Ms Sabine Schieren
Autonome Hochschule in der Deutschsprachigen Gemeinschaft
Abteilung f'ür Externe Evaluation
Monschauer Strasse 57
B - 4700 Eupen
e-mail: schieren.sabine@ahs-dg.be

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Belgium - French Speaking Community
 
www.cfwb.be

Mrs Mevrouw Pascale Genot
Inspectrice générale coordonnatrice
Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles
Direction générale du Pilotage du Systéme éducatif
Service général de l´Inspection
Avenue du Port, 16
1080 Bruxelles
BELGIQUE
e-mail: pascale.genot@cfwb.be
Mr Franck Livin
Inspecteur
Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles
Direction générale du Pilotage du Systéme éducatif
Service général de l´Inspection
Avenue du Port, 16
1080 Bruxelles
BELGIQUE
e-mail: franck.livin@cfwb.be

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bulgaria
 
www.nio.government.bg

Ms Aneliya Andreeva
Director of National inspectorate for education
Bul. G. M. Dimitrov No 52 B
Sofia
e-mail: a.andreeva@mon.bg
Ms Stela Mitsova
Director of "Inspection" - Directorate
Bul. G. M. Dimitrov No 52 B
Sofia
e-mail: s.mitsova@mon.bg

------------------------------------------------

Czech Republic

 
www.csicr.cz

Mr Tomáš Zatloukal
Chief School Inspector
Czech School Inspectorate
Fráni Srámka 37
150 21 Praha 5
e-mail: tomas.zatloukal@csicr.cz
Mr Ondřej Andrys 
Deputy Chief School Inspector
Czech School Inspectorate
Fráni Srámka 37
150 21 Praha 5
e-mail: ondrej.andrys@csicr.cz  
DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL: Mr Petr Drábek
Director of Regional Inspectorate
Arabská 683
160 66 Praha 6
Czech Republic
e-mail: csi.nymbd@seznam.cz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Denmark
 
www.uvm.dk

Ms Marlene Lindskov Dueholm
Head of Section
Ministry of Children and Education
National Agency for Education and Quality
e-mail: marlene.lindskov.dueholm@stukuvm.dk
Unit for Primary Education and Supervision
Ministry of Children and Education
National Agency for Education and Quality
e-mail: tt@stukuvm.dk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

England
 
www.ofsted.gov.uk

Ms Amanda Spielman
HM Chief Inspector
Office for Standards in Education,
Children's Services and Skills (Ofsted)
Clive House
70 Petty France
Westminster
London SW1H 9EX
e-mail: amanda.spielman@ofsted.gov.uk
Ms Elizabeth Boulton
Head of Research Dissemination
Research and Evaluation 
Ofsted
Clive House
70 Petty France
Westminster
London SW1H 9EX
e-mail: Elizabeth.Boulton@ofsted.gov.uk
Mr Tejpal Heer
Project Officer, Surveys and Evaluation
Ofsted
Clive House
70 Petty France
Westminster
London SW1H 9EX
e-mail: tejpal.heer@ofsted.gov.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Estonia
 
www.hm.ee

Ms Hille Voolaid
Deputy Head of External Evaluation
Department Ministry of Education and Research
Munga 18, 50088 TARTU
Estonia
e-mail: hille.voolaid@hm.ee

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finland

https://karvi.fi/en

Mr Mika Puukko
Project Manager
Finnish Education Evaluation Centre
P.O. Box 28 (Mannerheiminaukio 1 A, 6th Floor)
FI-00101 Helsinki
Finland
e-mail: mika.puukko@karvi.fi

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

France

www.education.gouv.fr/pid75/les-inspections-generales.html

IGAENR

Mr Jean-Richard Cytermann

Inspecteur général - Chef du Service I.G.
110, rue de Grenelle
75007 PARIS
France
e-mail: jean-richard.cytermann@education.gouv.fr
Mr Marc Foucault
Inspecteur général - Coordonnateur du groupe Questions internationales
110, rue de Grenelle
75007 PARIS
France
e-mail: marc.foucault@education.gouv.fr

IGEN

Mrs Caroline Pascal
Doyen de l'inspection générale de l'éducation nationale
110, rue de Grenelle
75357 Paris 07 SP
France
e-mail: doyen.igen@education.gouv.fr
PRESIDENT: Mrs Chantal Manes 
Inspectrice générale de l'éducation nationale
Coordonnatrice du groupe Questions internationales
110, rue de Grenelle
75357 Paris 07 SP
France
e-mail: chantal.manes@education.gouv.fr

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Bavaria

http://www.isb.bayern.de

Ms Eva-Maria Lankes 
Staatsinstitut für Schulqualität und Bildungsforschung
Qualitätsagentur
Schellingstr. 155
80797 München

e-mail: Eva-Maria.Lankes@isb.bayern.de
Mr Michael Schefcsik
Staatsinstitut für Schulqualität und Bildungsforschung
Qualitätsagentur/QA-4
Schellingstr. 155
80797 München 

e-mail: Michael.Schefcsik@isb.bayern.de

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Hamburg

http://www.hamburg.de/bsb/schulinspektion/
Ms Susanne Ulrich
Institut für Bildungsmonitoring und Qualitätsentwicklung (IfBQ)
Leiterin der Schulinspektion
Beltgens Garten 25
20537 Hamburg
e-mail: susanne.ulrich@ifbq.hamburg.de

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Hessen

www.la.hessen.de

Ms Sabine Keitel
Head of Department
Dezernat 1.3 Evaluation
Hessische Lehrkräfteakademie
Walter-Hallstein-Str. 5-7
65197 Wiesbaden
e-mail: Sabine.keitel@kultus.hessen.de

Ms Dr. Tanja Nieder-Seiberth
Deputy Head of Department
Dezernat I.3 Evaluation
Hessische Lehrkräfteakademie
Walter-Hallstein-Str. 3-7
65197 Wiesbaden
e-mail: Tanja.Nieder-Seibert@kultus.hessen.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Lower Saxony

www.nlq.niedersachsen.de

Mr Juergen Kluth
Niedersächsisches Landesinstitut für schulische Qualitätsentwicklung (NLQ)
Evaluator 
Kesslerstrasse 52
31134 Hildesheim
e-mail: juergen.kluth@nlq.niedersachsen.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germany - Northrhine-Westphalia
 
www.schulministerium.nrw.de

Mr. Jan Irlenkaeuser
Head of Department for Quality Analysis
Ministerium fur Schule und
des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Voelklinger Strasse 49
40221 Duesseldorf
e-mail:  jan.irlenkaeuser@msb.nrw.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ireland

www.education.ie

Mr Harold Hislop
Chief Inspector
Department of Education and Science
Marlborough Street
Dublin 1
e-mail: harold_hislop@education.gov.ie

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Italy

www.invalsi.it

Mrs Anna Maria Ajello
Presidente
INVALSI (National Institute for the Evaluation of Educational Instruction and Training)
Via Ippolito Nievo, 35
00153 Rome
e-mail: presidente@invalsi.it
Mrs Donatella Poliandri
Head of Department for School Evaluation
INVALSI (National Institute for the Evaluation of Educational Instruction and Training)
Via Ippolito Nievo, 35
00153 Rome
e-mail: donatella.poliandri@invalsi.it

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lithuania


www.nmva.smm.lt

Mr Vidmantas Jurgaitis
Director of the National Agency for School Evaluation
National Agency for School Evaluation
Geležinio Vilko st. 12, LT-08303 Vilnius
e-mail: vidmantas.jurgaitis@nmva.smm.lt 
Mr Kestutis Kurtinys
Head of Department for Training and Assessment of External Evaluators
National Agency for School Evaluation
Geležinio Vilko st. 12, LT-03163 Vilnius
e-mail: kestutis.kurtinys@nmva.smm.lt

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Luxembourg

http://www.inspectorat-men.lu

Mr Joa Baum
College des Inspecteurs de l´Enseignement fondamental
Primary school inspector
6, Place Boltgen
L-4044 Esch-sur-Alzette
G-D Luvembourg
e-mail: joa.baum@inspectorat-men.lu

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Malta

http://www.education.gov.mt/edu/qad/qad.htm

Ms Jacqueline Vanhear
Director Quality Assurance Department
Directorale for Quality and Standards in Education
Great Siege Road
Floriana Malta FRN1810
e-mail: jacqueline.vanhear@gov.mt 
Mrs Pauline Caruana
Assistant Director: Auditing
Quality Assurance Department: DQSE
Room 211, Great Siege Road
Floriana Malta FRN1810
e-mail: pauline.caruana@ilearn.edu.mt

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moldova


http://www.anacip.md

Mr Andrei Chiciuc 
President of National Agency for Quality Assurance
in Education and Research
sos.Hincesti, 38A
Chisinau
Republic of Moldova
e-mail: andrei.chiciuc@anacec.md
           
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montenegro

http://www.zzs.gov.me

Ms Vesna Babović
Senior advisor
Supervisor for English language in the Department for Quality Assurance
Bureau for Education Services
Vaka Đurovića bb
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
e-mail: vesna.babovic@zzs.gov.me

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Netherlands

www.onderwijsinspectie.nl

Mrs Monique Vogelzang
Inspector General
Inspectie van het Onderwijs
Postbus 2730
3500 GS Utrecht
e-mail: m.vogelzang@owinsp.nl
Mrs Natascha Malick
Director Strategy and Organisation
Inspectie van het Onderwijs
Postbus 2730
3500 GS Utrecht
e-mail: n.m.l.malick-penninga@owinsp.nl
Mr Herman M. B. Franssen
Inspector
Coordinator International Affairs
Inspectie van het Onderwijs
Postbus 2730
3500 GS Utrecht
e-mail: h.franssen@owinsp.nl
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Northern Ireland

www.deni.gov.uk

www.etini.gov.uk

Ms Noelle Buick
Chief Inspector
Department of Education
Rathgael House
43 Balloo Road
Bangor, Co Down, BT19 7PR
e-mail: noelle.buick@deni.gov.uk
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Norway

www.utdanningsdirektoratet.no


Ms Idun Klette Låhne
Director of the School Inspection Department
Inspection departement - Norwegian directorate of education and training
Visiting address: Schweigaardsgate 15 b, 0135 Oslo
Postal address: Postboks 9359 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Norway
e-mail: Idun.Klette.Lahne@udir.no
Mr Ronny Alver Gursli
Senior Adviser
Inspection departement - Norwegian Directorate of Education and Training
Visiting address: Schweigaardsgate 15 b, 0135 Oslo
Postal address: Postboks 9359 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Norway
e-mail: ronny.alver.gursli@utdanningsdirektoratet.no
Ms Anna Beskow
Senior Adviser
School Inspection Department – The Norwegian Directorate for Education and Training
Visiting address: Schweigaardsgate 15 b, 0135 Oslo
Postal address: Postboks 9359 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Norway
e-mail: anna.beskow@utdanningsdirektoratet.no
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Portugal

www.ige.min-edu.pt

Mr Luís Capela
Chief Inspector
Inspecção-Geral da Educação
Av. 24 de Julho, no. 136
1350-346 Lisboa
e-mail: luis.capela@igec.mec.pt
Ms Ana Márcia Pires
Inspector
Inspecção-geral da Educação
Av. 24 de Julho, 136
1350-346 Lisboa
e-mail: ana.pires@igec.mec.pt
Mr Ruben Fournier
The Regional Inspector
Regional Inspectorate of Education
Rua Recreio dos Artistas, 12
9700-160 Angra do Heroísmo
Azores
e-mail: ruben.f.fournier@azores.gov.pt
Mr Jorge Morgado 
Director 
Regional Inspectorate of Education
Rua das Hortas, n.os 16 e 18
9054-506 Funchal
Madeira
e-mail: ire@madeira.gov.pt
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Romania

www.aracip.edu.ro

Ms Constanta-Valentina Milhâilâ
Romanian Agency for Quality Assurance in Pre-university Education
12 Spiru Haret Str. S 1
010176 Bucharest
e-mail: constanta.mihaila@medu.edu.ro 
Mr Serban Iosifescu
Romanian Agency for Quality Assurance in Pre-university Education
12 Spiru Haret Str. S 1
010176 Bucharest
e-mail: siosifescu@yahoo.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scotland

https://education.gov.scot

Ms Gayle Gorman
Chief Executive and Chief Inspector of Education
Education Scotland
Denholm House
Almondvale Business Park
Almondvale Way
Livingston
EH54 6GA
e-mail: gayle.gorman@educationscotland.gsi.gov.uk
Ms Janie McManus
Strategic Director for Inspection
Education Scotland
Denholm House
Almondvale Business Park
Almondvale Way
Livingston
EH54 6GA
e-mail: janie.mcmanus@educationscotland.gsi.gov.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Serbia

EC-MEMBER: Ms Gordana Capric
Deputy Director
Institute for Education Quality and Evaluation
Fabrisova 10
11000 Belgrade
e-mail: gcapric@ceo.gov.rs

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slovak Republic

www.ssiba.sk

Ms Viera Kalmárová
Senior Chief School Inspector
Štátna Školská inšpekcia
Staré Grunty 52
841 04 Bratislava
e-mail: Viera.Kalmarova@ssiba.sk
Ms Jana Handzelová
Department of Planning, Analysing and Creating Inspection Tools
State School Inspection
Stare Grunty 52
841 04 Bratislava
e-mail: handzelova@ssiba.sk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Tyrol - German Speaking Community - Italy

http://www.provinz.bz.it/evaluationsstelle-deutschsprachiges-bildungssystem/

Ms Ursula Pulyer
Leiterin der Evaluationsstelle
Deutsches Bildungsressort
Freiheitsstraße 15
I-39100 Bozen
e-mail: Ursula.Pulyer@provinz.bz.it

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweden


www.skolinspektionen.se

Mr Björn Persson
Head of Regional Department
Swedish Schools Inspectorate
Gasverksgatan 1
SE-222 29 Lund
e-mail: bjorn.persson@skolinspektionen.se
EC_MEMBER: Mr Tommy Lagergren
Deputy Director General
Swedish Schools Inspectorate
Box 23069
SE-104 35 Stockholm
e-mail: tommy.lagergren@skolinspectionen.se

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ukraine 

http://sqe.gov.ua

Mr Ruslan Gurak
Head of the State Service for Education Quality of Ukraine
State Service for Education Quality of Ukraine
Kyiv, Isaakiana St. 18, 01135
e-mail: sqe@sqe.gov.ua
Mr Kostyantyn Rybachuk
Head of the Department for Organizational and
Analytical Support of the State Supervision (Control)
SSEQU Coordinator for SICI
e-mail: sqe@sqe.gov.ua
            rybachuk_kostya@yahoo.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wales


www.estyn.gov.uk

Mr Meilyr Rowlands
Her Majesty’s Chief Inspector of Education and Training in Wales
Estyn
Anchor Court
Keen Road
Cardiff
CF24 5JW
e-mail: chief-inspector@estyn.gov.uk 
Ms Michaela Benjamin
PA to Her Majesty’s Chief Inspector of Education and Training in Wales
Estyn
Keen Road
Cardiff
CF24 5JW
e-mail: Michaela.Benjamin@estyn.gov.uk  
Mrs Mamta Arnott
Research and International Links Lead Inspector
Estyn
Keen Road
Cardiff
CF24 5JW
e-mail: Mamta.Arnott@estyn.gov.uk
 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------